Staff & Contact Information

Langham Town Office 
Physical | Mailing Address:     View Google Map 
203 Main Street East                        
Box 289
Langham, SK S0K 2L0                   

Hours:     Monday to Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
(closed 12 noon – 1:00 pm) 
*excluding statutory holidays*        Phone: 306-283-4842     Fax: 306-283-4772

 
Photo Credit: Julie Schappert  | Stones + Glass Designs   | Facebook & Instagram: @ stonesandglassdesigns


Chief Administrative Officer |CAO
Jamie Nagy 
Office Number: 306-283-4301

Email: admin@langham.ca

Chief Finance Officer |Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Darcey Bomok-Wiebe
Office Number: 306-283-4276

Email: finance@langham.ca

Administrative Assistants
Bonnie Thiessen-Roufosse
Office Number: 306-283-4806

Email: office@langham.ca

Lorrisa Hopkins
Office Number: 306-283-4842

Email: assist@langham.ca


Facilities Coordinator
Graham Unger
Cell Number: 306-291-3483

Email: facilities@langham.ca

Facilities Operator
Wyatt Forwood 


Public Work Staff   

Town Foreman
Stephen Wiebe
Town Shop Number: 306-283-4994
Email: foreman@langham.ca

Assistant Foreman
Dyson Fuchs

Public Works Staff
Peter Bueckert

Justin Mierau 

Utility Operator
Jeremy Locke
Office Number: 306-283-4842

Email: utilities@langham.ca


Langham Fire Department & First Responders
Physical Address:   
View Google Map 
109 Railway Street 
Langham, SK S0K 2L0                   
Training Nights:       Tuesday’s at 7:00 pm 
Feel free to stop by anytime during training nights to talk to a member

Fire Chief
Bill McCombs
Cell Number: 306-380-7289 

Email: bill@trans-carerescue.com

EMO Coordinator
Sheila McCombs
Office Number: 306-283-4496 

Email: sheila@trans-carerescue.com

Photo Credit: Julie Schappert  | Stones + Glass Designs